m40southtexas 52 / M
"HI....Fun loving guy looking for someone to have fun with."
Brenham, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 21, 2005

To view all of
m40southtexas's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view m40southtexas's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,967 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,368,173 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
m40southtexas 52/M
Brenham, Texas
Looking for some fun!
Looking for a FWB......I am not looking for a sole mate. I am looking for someone who wants to have fun. If more comes from it great if not great.

My Ideal Person I am a straight guy, I'm looking for someone who can be discreet. I don't consider myself kinky, but I will try most things once.
Extramarital affairs add excitement to a relationship.
One sexual fantasy I've always had is too be with two women.
Sensuality - like touching and massage is important in sex.
I like lots of foreplay.
If this sounds good let me know.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
don't have one

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, Angelina Jolie, mmmmmm her eyes and lips are so hot.
Also love her ass ans the tattoos.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of m40southtexas's responses

  • 52 / male
  • Brenham, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 10, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts