m1469fun 60 / M
"FREE MEMBERS VIEW & CONTACT HSV2 antibodies bi cur long Top wanted 4 slow easy break in"
Madison, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 28, 2005

To view all of
m1469fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view m1469fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,287 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,147,153 Active Members!*
Friends Network
travelerbro
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
sharedpolishwife
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
zombielovers69
Illinois, United States
kpasa2007
Ohio, United States
bigcocktop28
Illinois, United States
killing8001
New Jersey, United States
mpamphs0015
hot, Greece
DigitialBlue
Florida, United States
tightkitty4u33
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
m1469fun 60/M
Madison, Wisconsin
I want to take a nice slow ride on a big raging hard cock
Introduction
HSV2 antibodies but don't have symptoms. If you are in similar situation I would like to hear from you.
I feel that I am emotionally attracted to women only but had a couple guy-guy experiences. One with my ex girl freind guiding me. It was easy to follow her lead. Much harder for me to initiate things on my own.
open to explore
LOOKING FOR A NICE BIG DICK TO SUCK. Big cummer wanted. ALSO LOOKING TO TRY BOTTOM.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a fun playmate-companion.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Im dating a sexy gal, she is bi and she has a bit of a wild side.
She says she wants to play a game but it involves me being
blindfolded and that I must follow her lead and do what ever
she instructs me to do.. no questions asked. I agree because
she has always been fun and exciting. I hear her cell phone
ring. She goes into the other room to answer it. I dont pay
much attention to the conversation. She ends her call and
comes out of the bedroom with a blindfold in one hand and
an hot porn in the other. She pops in the porn and I start to
watch as a hot little brunette finds herself in the middle
of three horny guys trying to seduce her. She is loving it
and before long she is on her knees with a cock in each hand and going to town on the other. My gal slips
on the blindfold and tells me to listen ....she starts to
stroke me while Im listening to the gal in the porn slurping
on a mouth full or two. I feel my gals nipple at my lips. I begin
working on it and enjoying it just like the gal in the porn
is on her tripple delight cock fest. I think I hear the door
open an close but cant tell if its in the porn or.......I
continue with my treat and then I feel some warm lips wrapping
around my cock she guides me to lay with my head over the armrest
of the couch. I feel an extra set of hands stroking me. As
I suck and nibble on her nipples while I'm playing with
her clit, I feel somthing I wasnt expecting. something
warm and...... <br><br> ok tell me how the rest of this goes...*)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of m1469fun's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 60 / male
  • Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 20, 1957
Travels to: rockford, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: