lynninluv 64 / T
"looking for laughs, luv and conversation"
Sauk Rapids, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 8, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lynninluv's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,959 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,223,641 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KarenTVMN
Minnesota, United States
mn_cd_4u
Minnesota, United States
hot4U2nightlove
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_JEM12342
Pennsylvania, United States
luv69xx
Minnesota, United States
DHale13
Minnesota, United States
briannafunxxx
Minnesota, United States
syndeeangel
Minnesota, United States
canuck3061
Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Status
lynninluv 64/T
Sauk Rapids, Minnesota
I,ll be around for a while... give me a note if your interested in talking or more
Introduction
Hi I,m an tg whos been around for a while.. enjoy both sides of the spectrum, love short skirts chat and long walks in the rain or snow,, hugs, friendship..shopping..wine..great smiles..beingalone and being together..warm bodies and an occasional cold shower.. most of all finding my sister...HUGGS

My Ideal Person hoping to find a friend,lover someone that can warm my cold heart over the phone..make me smile on the worst day.. someone that knows when to talk and when to listen..out going and a little daring,well maybe a lot daring..so guys if you read this far I don,t mind an attentive cock in my mouth,, Guys that manage to read this far into my profile are worth the friendship and maybe a blow or fuck (butt always safe)ormaybe just holding hands at the movies..(I,d rather hold something hard)

Girls and GURLS do know I LOVE eating PUSSY, it gives me a tremendous HIGH..YOUR always welcome...and I ove cock.. so guys...Yes

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Cross Dressing, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lynninluv's responses

Information
  • 64 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Sauk Rapids, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 11, 1954
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses