lyn4755 59 / 52 / C
"couple 44 51 looking for hot times"
melbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 21, 2009

To view all of
lyn4755's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lyn4755's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,171 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,732,729 Active Members!*
Friends Network
elegante_dos
New South Wales, Australia
sexcouple2411
New South Wales, Australia
youngnsohorny5
Victoria, Australia
goodtimes5878
Tasmania, Australia
wantfuncpl4
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
lyn4755 59/C
melbourne, Victoria , Australia
Introduction
Good looking, clean, professional couple looking for people for great sex. Ideally would love to meet other similar couples looking to enjoy the company of another couple and have lots of intimate fun. No bogans, country bumpkins please. People that take pride in their appearance and girls, please dress like you want to have sex. Do you know what I mean? Ideally you will be aged between 30 and 55 for couples. Under 30 for guys. Hubby is straight. No time waisters or guys pretending to be a couple. if you think you fit the bill and this interests you, contact us...

My Ideal Person Couples that takes pride in their appearance. Straight Guys who are good looking, well hung, young and prepared to play with a couple. If girl likes to play with other female, that would be ok.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of lyn4755's responses

Information
  • 59/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 30, 1958 December 22, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 185-187 cm 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Some college
Occupation: self employed accounts manager
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Eye Color: Green