lvtwosome 55 / 54 / C
"Looking For Black Males and Couples"
Henderson, Nevada, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 3, 2003

To view all of
lvtwosome's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lvtwosome's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,184 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,476,945 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
Minnesota, United States
Nevada, United States
Nevada, United States
Nevada, United States
Washington, United States
Nevada, United States
New York, United States
Arizona, United States
lvtwosome 55/C
Henderson, Nevada
out of town until 4/21
Adventurous couple looking for others. We attend swing clubs and enjoy nights out at clubs or bars. We are experienced swingers but do not consider ourselves "hardcore". We are sincere and will not waste your time if you choose to get to know us. We are very approachable so don't be afraid to introduce yourselves even just to say hello or to tell us that you like what you see.

Wife is truely bi, not curious.

We can handle girl-girl only fun, full swap, soft swap and 3somes or others but prefer if all members are present.

We prefer to meet at clubs such as redrooster since it allows us to get to know each other in an erotic but non-pushy setting. We like to indulge about once or twice a month with other couples and select singles.

My Ideal Person She is looking for black males only for her enjoyment and possible regular meetings with black males local to Las Vegas area. Out of towners visiting are ok as well. Please have some accommodations ( preferably in a nice hotel) since we cannot host.
We do have a regular life to live so it can be tricky in arranging a night out but it will be worth it.

Check out my other profiles:
  • 55/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Henderson, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 1, 1963 July 1, 1963
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C