lvpussy23 43 / 45 / C
"Time to Heat things up it's kinda chilly outside"
sandpoint, Idaho, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 17, 2006

To view all of
lvpussy23's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lvpussy23's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,812 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,825,976 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bluewoody88
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
sexycoupleyak69
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
IdahoWhiteRose
Idaho, United States
fun4all690
Alberta, Canada
rm_tinytina67
Idaho, United States
Red_hot_Loren
Idaho, United States
Inmtwild
Montana, United States
Fornikation101
British Columbia, Canada
Oser_2003
Michigan, United States
 
Status
lvpussy23 43/C
sandpoint, Idaho
Introduction
We r a fun and cool couple that likes to have a little extra fun from time to time.we r not perfect by no means and don't expect that. we get along best with people that r easy going and not full of themselves.SINGLE GUYS we will contact u if we r interested.and always looking for a single girls to play with.any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects. You do not have my permission to use any of my profile and or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Our ideal peeps are non judgmental.We don't like rude or pushy people.so just relax and let's have fun.OH and we r not a big fan of cigarette cigar or pipe smoke.so sorry if that offends anyone.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of lvpussy23's responses

Information
  • 43/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • sandpoint, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 13, 1974 July 23, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: construction Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses