lvnlife0712 49 / F
"Please Read the Profile Before Contacting Me! Profile is current 10.11.17"
Kennesaw, Georgia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 17, 2013

To view all of
lvnlife0712's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lvnlife0712's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,337 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,415,182 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lvnlife0712 49/F
Kennesaw, Georgia

So apparently I need to be more clear in what I thing I can say is that I do NOT want a hookup or FWB....I do, however, want to meet someone that is open to an open relationship (if you dont know what that means please google it)

The best way to describe myself would be to say I am curvy and athletic, if you are looking for barbie, keep looking, you wont find her here, but you will find someone very active and prefers her partners to be active as well.

I have been in the swinger lifestyle most of my adult life, i enjoyed it as a couple for many years and recently been enjoying it as a single female. realized after getting back into the dating scene that i couldn't not be in the lifestyle, i am a go with the flow kind of person, i enjoy life and all of the challenges it brings, i would eventually like to meet someone that enjoys the lifestyle or is open to it.

I am athletic, fun, outgoing, adventurous, open and passionate, love meeting new people. I am the go with the flow kind of person, no expectation, love to meet in person see where it goes.

I don't look for anything specific, I enjoy meeting new people seeing if there is a connection and seeing where it leads, I go into every meet with no expectations, but with an open mind.

I play and coach a lot of softball, love watching a good game, either on tv or in person, pool, cards,boating, anything outdoors, travel

My Ideal Person someone with an awesome sense of humor, loves to laugh, cut up and just all around likes to have a good time, life is way too short not to take chances.

sorry guys, not into black men at this time and prefer men younger than myself..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of lvnlife0712's responses

  • 49 / female
  • Kennesaw, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 12, 1968
Hometown: Flemington, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: accounting
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 Above DD / E
Speaks: English, n/a
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: