lvetoroot 48 / M
"ANYBODY REAL HERE? I am a very nice guy with a hiden wild side"
Jamestown, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 31, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lvetoroot's photos, and thousands more!
  • 93,957 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,768,774 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexykurlx
London, United Kingdom
GingerSummer2
Texas, Argentina
westxgrly
Texas, United States
enjcpl
Ohio, United States
mscurious1972
California, United States
Miss_Taken_66
Western Australia, Australia
peaches12464
Ohio, United States
Useandabuse425
Florida, United States
 
Status
lvetoroot 48/M
Jamestown, Ohio
Introduction
I am a very nice guy. I have been described as a great get by many if mt women friends. I am nor sure exactly what that means however. I like everything about women. I will prove a gentleman on the street and a freak in the sheets. If you want to be treated right in public, I am your man. I tend to be quiet but I can be vocal at times. I do not have a criminal record and work full time. Respectful to others and treat people the way I want to be treated. I try and exercise often. I always eat healthy.

My Ideal Person I love women. I am straight as an arrow All shapes and sizes. I like women that don't mind being treated like a woman. I will always treat the woman I am with right. If you want to be treated wrong then I am not your guy.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
George Straight

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lvetoroot's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Jamestown, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Groups
Birthdate: March 18, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: office
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None