lv2watchu269 59 / M
"Check on Instant messenger. Up for car fun ? Or public fun"
johnstown, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 11, 2007

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lv2watchu269's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,616 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,780,721 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Gina2282
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
lv2watchu269 59/M
johnstown, Pennsylvania
let me watch.. hit me up on IM...
Introduction
straight openminded male ,easy going honest,voyeur at heart, but loves joining too, very discrete. loves going out to local bars or clubs, i like outdoor sex, or public, parks adult book stores or theaters. swing clubs, or just hanging around the house. lets meet and see what happens, no pressure here !!! lets get together and have some fun. also willing to move for the right lady !!! love going out on the Harley bar hopping... stopping at new places

My Ideal Person openminded honest, possibly bi female, someone that loves the beach ,blues , bikes and having fun no matter what it is..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere, rest area. anywhere that turns on partner

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage, out door sex, sex in public

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lv2watchu269's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • johnstown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 11, 1959
Travels to: all 48 states, Pennsylvania
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: day trader
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green