lv2shgyw 58 / M
"fun, friendship, massage exchange, cucks welcome"
Birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
lv2shgyw's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lv2shgyw's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,903 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,327,757 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
California, United States
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
lv2shgyw 58/M
Birmingham, West Midlands , United Kingdom
Love adult parties
Respectable clean male, tall, medium built, looking for nsa fun inside and outside bedroom with females, couples (man and woman or two women). Love to give a good body massage to a lady as a preparation for a full personal service. Your male partner may just want to watch and/or participate. Treat your partner with an additional well performing cock. Pleasing her you will please yourself too. Don't wait for me to get in touch with you; if you think you may find a role for me to play, then please get in touch, don't hesitate. I can watch you playing with great pleasure if that is what you want.

My Ideal Person A lady, attached or single, or a couple who is prepared to share sexy fun and friendship with a nice, non pushy male, to explore mutual interests and have some quality time together. I am social and fun to be with, with various interest and topics of conversation. Not interested in oversized ladies. Physical attraction very important.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lv2shgyw's responses

  • 58 / male
  • Birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel