luvu2cream 41 / M
"I'm looking for a female patner to enjoy parties and mmf, ffm no games!!!"
....., Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
luvu2cream's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luvu2cream's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,353 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,785,279 Active Members!*
 
Status
luvu2cream 41/M
....., Alabama
Bored In Montgomery Looking For Female Fun!!!!
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications
Update 3/22/15 I'm no longer a paying member so if you want to contact me send a message with you info . I see a lot of you stop by but don't send a massage.
I'm a black male that enjoys meeting new people and trying new things when it comes to sex.I'm not bi I'm only attracted to women I have nothing against males who are.I like to be private with the things I do and who I do them with I use protection always but I don't mind pulling out and letting you have it any where you want it. I can tell you much more about me just send a message and let's talk.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of luvu2cream's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • ....., Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 7, 1976
Travels to: montgomery, Alabama, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: