luvtosixtynine 50 / M
"The guy next door that will leave you smiling and wanting more"
Alton, New Hampshire, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 18, 2005

To view all of
luvtosixtynine's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luvtosixtynine's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,528 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,441,921 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New Hampshire, United States
South Australia, Australia
western cape, South Africa
Fujian, China
Lisboa, Portugal
luvtosixtynine 50/M
Alton, New Hampshire
Like to have fun, very spontanious. Could leave work on a friday night and just dissapear to some place different for the weekend. I would like to enjoy that experience with some one that has the same or similiar interests. I Love to please my partner, it is a great feeling to leave my partner completely spent sexually but still wanting more. This does take a little time getting to know each others likes, dislikes and ultimate turn ons, that will really put you over the top.

My Ideal Person A freind with benefits would be great,looking for an open minded lady, that enjoys life and is not affraid to laugh at her self, Looking for some one that likes spontinaity. Some one that enjoys sexual playfulness because it feels good to her.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of luvtosixtynine's responses

  • 50 / male
  • Alton, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 10, 1967
Travels to: Clarksville, New Hampshire
Hometown: Alton, New Hampshire, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either