luvtoplay16 59 / M
"Recently moved to Florida, retired & divorced and interested in making friends and more"
Cape Coral, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 1, 2012

To view all of
luvtoplay16's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luvtoplay16's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,265 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,826,988 Active Members!*
Friends Network
daphne6922
Florida, United States
sexylady2watch
Florida, United States
rantucky
Kansas, United States
lilcgz
Missouri, United States
cumluvers69er
Missouri, United States
HotWheelz247
Oregon, United States
Friskycple72
Missouri, United States
Yoyo697077
Missouri, United States
pepe333333123
Florida, United States
 
Status
luvtoplay16 59/M
Cape Coral, Florida
Introduction
Responsible retired wanting to explore and open to all possibilities. Looking for a friends, casual relationship and open to ltr if it goes that direction. I want to enjoy all that life has to offer. I like to travel. I am physically active and enjoy going out to dinner, live music, concerts, comedy clubs, etc... Good sense of humor and one that likes to have fun no matter what I am doing. I like to ride motorcycles and enjoy physical activities. Picture available upon request.

My Ideal Person Prefer a mature woman who is looking for a solid, responsible man for fun times, travel and adventure. A woman that also wants to explore their sexuality. The ultimate goal is a long term partner that wants to enjoy a financially secure and rewarding future together. A woman that appreciates a hard working intelligent man.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of luvtoplay16's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Cape Coral, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 19, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: