luvstolick 54 / M
"lookin for a good time"
Kingsport TN, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 3, 2004

To view all of
luvstolick's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luvstolick's photos, and thousands more!
  • 97,743 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,040,898 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Swingin41501
Kentucky, United States
orientalbeautie
Tennessee, United States
bouncer1187
Virginia, United States
happychooser
Tennessee, United States
seekingfunwnc
North Carolina, United States
2_angel_eye_gals
Virginia, United States
pinkcamocunt
Tennessee, United States
rm_jhah19721
Kentucky, United States
oneof3inwv
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
luvstolick 54/M
Kingsport TN, Tennessee
Introduction
41 man lookng for a discrete encounter or relationshplooking for some one who is looking for discreet fun

My Ideal Person Looking for a clean discrete D/D free woman who wants to have fun and enjoy life.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Food Play, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of luvstolick's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Kingsport TN, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 10, 1963
Travels to: asheville, Kentucky, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: mgmt
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses