luvscurves77 41 / M
"Insert generic greeting here. :)"
Clinton Township, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 19, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luvscurves77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,998 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,832,006 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sassysweet75
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
sharewife4me
Michigan, United States
Eve8647
Michigan, United States
elle1274
Michigan, United States
Sherry0930
Michigan, United States
cantoncpl2play
Michigan, United States
MsLoveRose
Michigan, United States
ilovebigones3
Michigan, United States
yourtrannywife
Michigan, United States
 
Status
luvscurves77 41/M
Clinton Township, Michigan
Introduction
In shape, attractive white male looking for female playmates or couples for fun and wherever things take us. I don't want to pigeonhole myself or anyone I meet on here into what I (or we) are specifically looking for.

I have been off and on this site for a while now. I have made some great friends on here. But I have no misconceptions about what this site is. It's primarily a hook-up site. If something long and fruitful comes out of the people I meet on here....that is great. That being said, I am not looking to jump from bed to bed. A partner that I can enjoy time with regularly is more fun (and safer).

But, it can't hurt to at least meet (on-line) and chat with a variety of new (and some old) friends on here. So if interested, drop me a line.

Pics are available upon request, but I do not post for professional reasons. Thanks for being understanding.

My Ideal Person I find women of all shapes and sizes attractive, but I do have a soft (or hard?) spot for women with curves. More importantly, I am looking for someone who is easy going, intelligent, likes to have fun, adventurous, open-minded and doesn't take themselves too seriously.

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Clinton Township, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 6, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel