luvsbuns69 50 / M
"Out here just seeking some fun"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 20, 2007

To view all of
luvsbuns69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luvsbuns69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,725 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,314,735 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
South Dakota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Iowa, United States
Florida, United States
Wisconsin, United States
luvsbuns69 50/M
Minneapolis, Minnesota
I just hope because I'm a single guy you haven't already presumed who I am? I'm a single guy who has been here way too long without meeting --- I can't give the number of meetings I've had because of sheer embarassment. LOL

Take a chance, say hello.

My Ideal Person I'm straight and seeking women and/or the appropriate couple to enjoy some drama free good times. I'm an easy going guy, not flashy in the least bit, and accept everyone for who they are. I'm not the type of guy to hit Bellanote if it were still open. That atmosphere is cheesey to me, abeit I would go to a place like that, but its not me. So I am open, and willing, but a total adaptation, probably not until I check it out. I might even suprise myself!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I hate celebs. And women who are infatuated with actors
and rock stars annoy me to no end.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of luvsbuns69's responses

  • 50 / male
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 11, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None