luvsbbc1126 47 / F
"stop playing games and let's meet"
el paso, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 7, 2009

To view all of
luvsbbc1126's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luvsbbc1126's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,382 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,785,688 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chocol8wonder
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
jake34305
Texas, United States
PichiCanisSylph
Alabama, United States
MesasGussyAcoin
Virginia, United States
insatiable76543
Florida, United States
Enaffcock4every1
Texas, United States
str8luxury
California, United States
rm_1ofthesexy
Texas, United States
defenseunreal54
Florida, United States
 
Status
luvsbbc1126 47/F
el paso, Texas
Back home in El Paso
Introduction
Ok, I'm looking for a mature BLACK male between the ages of 38-52 for friendship and more. I want to meet first to make sure we vibe before we move on to more intimate encounters. I don't play with just anyone, there has to be a vibe. If you are that man and available without DRAMA hit me up, send me a face pic and I will do the same and we can go from there. I want a friend that can be my lover that can give me the companionship that I need.

My Ideal Person A man that loves to use his senses, feel, smell, taste, hear and see what he wants. I love massages, foreplay and looking for food play as well. Are you this man? Let's meet and see if you and I vibe to move forward.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
al b. sure, christopher williams, r. kelly, etc....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
tyson beckford, his tool

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of luvsbbc1126's responses

Information
  • 47 / female
  • el paso, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 2, 1970
Travels to: Goodyear, Arizona, United States
Hometown: El Paso, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, Spanish, n/a
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: