luvs2shareher 48 / 47 / C
"Long married stable couple interested in meeting others for fun and friendship."
Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 25, 2005

To view all of
luvs2shareher's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luvs2shareher's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,300 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,722,638 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sgtnsexy
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
rm_giddyupabby
British Columbia, Canada
Bucknaked206
Washington, United States
oceroticals
California, United States
desirebifun
British Columbia, Canada
Hornyrealdealcpl
Ontario, Canada
4fun4500
Kentucky, United States
rm_rodbuster111
British Columbia, Canada
sweetandsexy739
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
luvs2shareher 48/C
Abbotsford, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
We are a secure married couple that has experienced quite a bit sexually and are always looking for new and interesting possibilities. We are looking for friendship first the rest is just fringe benefits.

My Ideal Person We are looking for interesting people for fun and friendship. We are your average every day couple next door. Easy going and very friendly and are looking for the same in a couple or lady friend.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Dont really have a sexually fantasy at this time as we have
fulfilled most of them.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of luvs2shareher's responses

Information
  • 48/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 22, 1969 February 25, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Mixed Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B