luvplay 59 / 60 / C
"We are no longer a couple"
Palm Bay, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
luvplay's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luvplay's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,803 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,765,079 Active Members!*
Friends Network
beachfinn44444
Florida, United States
fordbeast1955
Florida, United States
happydays125
Florida, United States
colonelingus34
Florida, United States
sweetwadcum
California, United States
Kittykisser805
California, United States
Hotcock28J
Florida, United States
tattoogirl2194
Connecticut, United States
mlbed
Florida, United States
 
Status
luvplay 59/C
Palm Bay, Florida
Introduction
like friends with benifits much better.... like well hung guys..7" or more...and taller than 5ft 10"....we are very open minded and have very few rules..just show us respect and no means exactly that..no!..please,no drama..just fun for all

My Ideal Person we are looking for some fun people to play and have fun with..we can entertain ...we also love to ride our motorcycle.....want to cum with us?

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub, anywhere that feels good

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage, couples and orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of luvplay's responses

Information
  • 59/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Palm Bay, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 27, 1958 June 16, 1957
Travels to: runaway bay,negril, Jamaica
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: business owner business owner
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue