luvorl6 51 / M
"Looking for LTR"
Garner, North Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 27, 2014

To view all of
luvorl6's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luvorl6's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,686 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,929,127 Active Members!*
luvorl6 51/M
Garner, North Carolina
I am a GL, WM 6', business professional with salt and pepper hair and blue eyes. Very clean, D/D free and very open minded. I like to kiss and am very oral. would like to find a lover to have fun with in and out of bed. I am very open minded.

My Ideal Person would like to find some discreet, very clean, D/D friends for possible LTR fun. Someone open minded and like trying new things.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of luvorl6's responses

  • 51 / male
  • Garner, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 15, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None