luvofoutdoors 68 / M
"Looking forward to enjoying life to its fullest and trying new things"
Layton, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 19, 2007

To view all of
luvofoutdoors's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luvofoutdoors's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,393 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,759,332 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Whitewingdove61
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
rm_JustYouNMe53
Utah, United States
awildrose4u
Utah, United States
rm_shedevil1945
Utah, United States
lsdydove53
Utah, United States
 
Status
luvofoutdoors 68/M
Layton, Utah
Introduction
Enjoy being around people, have a good personality and a great sense of humor....hope you do too. Want to experience new things with people wanting to do the same. I like most anything and willing to try new things. You'll never know until you try it. Been too conservative for way too long. See me a note so we can talk about it......I know how to have a good time and would luv to have you teach me a thing or three

My Ideal Person Lets see ideal person(s).....fun loving with good sense of humor.....enjoys a good laugh even if it is during the heat of passion. Mature....notice I didn't say "old"....passionate, discreet, must be clean and DD free, maturity (age) not an issue....neither is size.....BBW is very nice....we all have something good to offer....

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Layton, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: March 14, 1949
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses