luvmuffin365 62 / 56 / C
"Seeking Erotic Encounters"
Mankato, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 16, 2006

To view all of
luvmuffin365's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luvmuffin365's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,524 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,815,206 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bigi43sum
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
slutbi469
Minnesota, United States
MNcple7073
Minnesota, United States
sadiek2
Minnesota, United States
rm_kklicksit
Minnesota, United States
purtywildcountry
Minnesota, United States
kittysearchn
South Dakota, United States
HottnReady4More
Minnesota, United States
nwia5351
Iowa, United States
 
Status
luvmuffin365 62/C
Mankato, Minnesota
Introduction
We are a stable, mature, non threatening couple. We promise a safe and comfortable atmosphere for anyone wishing to join us in sexual adventure and fun. I am a size 6, 36-27-36. My husband is one of the best people I know. I love to watch my husband grasping a woman by the hips, rocking in and out, watching her react to what he does for me. I enjoy the sensuality of a woman's skin next to mine, to make her arch for me in orgasm. I appreciate the pleasures of a man filling me up!! Please include a picture (or more) with your note.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a partner/s, attractive, clean and mature who want to enjoy the pleasures of my husband and myself. We are realists and don't expect perfection. We do prefer someone who is comfortable with themselves and would enjoy a cup of coffee while sitting naked in the kitchen.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage, SEX

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of luvmuffin365's responses

Information
  • 62/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mankato, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 29, 1955 May 29, 1961
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C