luvmenon 49 / M
"luv man on for fun"
Alandoor, Tamil Nadu, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 1, 2013

To view all of
luvmenon's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luvmenon's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,560 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,809,370 Active Members!*
Friends Network
youngcouple_ngl
Tamil Nadu, India
sudha1236
Andhra Pradesh, India
shansee77
Tamil Nadu, India
stargasms
Florida, United States
Natyqueen69
New South Wales, Australia
kissmeteena
Karnataka, India
AnneYoung85
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
indian4u2015
Tamil Nadu, India
radha81
Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Status
luvmenon 49/M
Alandoor, Tamil Nadu , India
Introduction
am a 50yr old guy living in chennai. my asset is a big thick stuff which can satisfy the passion of a horny female. I like to have threesome fun with couples.,single female for discreet relation. money seekers and pranks please avoid me. I will be a nice company for a cuckhold couple or a single female looking a passionate guy with a big stuff.

My Ideal Person Like to hv skin on skin fun with women., couple.... and if a nice shemale is ok., prefer to have cuckhold couple for 3some fun

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
A Classical song by Dr:Jesudass

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of luvmenon's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Alandoor, Tamil Nadu, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 22, 1969
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: professional
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Hindi., Tamil., Malayalam
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
My Trophy Case: