luvlooking11 47 / M
"Hello to all..."
Danbury, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 23, 2013

To view all of
luvlooking11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luvlooking11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,368 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,226,247 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotmilfandcuck
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
Chrisbct
Connecticut, United States
melissa19751000
New York, United States
Sarahjay47
Connecticut, United States
Cabandgb
Connecticut, United States
lovelyfwbfornow
Connecticut, United States
Swingwithme64
New York, United States
Diane12563
New York, United States
msnewbooty1222
New York, United States
 
Status
luvlooking11 47/M
Danbury, Connecticut
Seriously disillusioned by this site and will not be renewing when the time comes...
Introduction
I am looking for a NSA FWB to meet up almost anytime.
I have the ability to use all of the parts god gave me and use them well.

I apologize for the half face picture but it is necessary for my job to maintain a little discretion.

Please feel free to contact me and I can provide a face pic or a pic of any other body part you wish

I am open to try things that I have never done before but if you want to know what that is you must contact me.

So take a chance and say hello!

My Ideal Person I am looking for females (single, married,divorced), couples (MF, FF).
If you want to know something specific....Ask!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of luvlooking11's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Danbury, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either