luvdrop10 47 / M
"We are 44 and 43 attractive playmates we can't believe that it's this hard to find women who would like to play with us and have some good fun no strings attached. We do play separate at times we r not a couple I repeat not a couple but playmates she's Italian bi he's black with a BBC of 9 1/2 inches we r looking for nice looking women we are not disregarding couples it's just rules to go by with couples"
Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 6, 2015

To view all of
luvdrop10's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luvdrop10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 94,895 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,816,099 Active Members!*
Friends Network
g0y_cowboy469
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
prissychrissie
Oklahoma, United States
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
parejahot191981
Oklahoma, United States
MixedCouple03071
Oklahoma, United States
scoutii75
Oklahoma, United States
hornyman0756
Texas, United States
bbcslut43
Florida, United States
assup1977
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
luvdrop10 47/M
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Introduction
Im looking for casual sex no strings attached if something developes good. Seeking couples and single female willing to play with me and my playmate together or separately in the Tulsa area or surrounding towns. Is this so hard to find single woman willing to share me and my playmate. No games or drama, lets just have fun that's what we are on this site for sexual pleasure. Race doesn't matter and my female partner is bi-sexual.

My Ideal Person I would like to a woman that has big breast or medium size a nice ass ,luv sex open minded willing to explore and b spice ful

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 10, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: ask
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: