luvbbwtans 47 / M
"looking for FWB and someone to watch me masturbate........"
Joelton, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 19, 2010

To view all of
luvbbwtans's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luvbbwtans's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,565 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,843,729 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chocolategoddes2
Tennessee, United States
Sexy_girl_87
Nebraska, United States
bigsexykeke
Tennessee, United States
urslutbrianna
Ohio, United States
bimedic37043
Tennessee, United States
R_hummm
Quebec, Canada
rm_alee2487
New York, United States
2geile_Eilbeker
Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
The1Moongoddess
Illinois, United States
 
Status
luvbbwtans 47/M
Joelton, Tennessee
Hope everyone is doing great!!
Introduction
Hello I am a white male living just a little north of Nashville and I am looking for a FWB. I like all ladies over 25 and very open to race. I am looking for a nice ongoing friend that like to explore a little bit of a wild side in the bedroom. I am open minded and like to try new things. I am a kisser and love to give oral. I really love BBW's, black ladies, and older ladies and if you are all three!!!OMG!! !!!

My Ideal Person I am looking for a FWB hopefully close in distance. Laid back good person that would like to explore their fantasis as well as mine. I especially like older ladies black ladies and BBWs

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Masturbating in front of a female

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of luvbbwtans's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Joelton, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 19, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: