luvarack 55 / M
"lets play together"
Cumberland, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 4, 2009

To view all of
luvarack's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luvarack's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,030 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,135,590 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pucksdreams
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
lookitsmikehawk
West Virginia, United States
southjersey55
New Jersey, United States
roger05
West Virginia, United States
maleinspector69
California, United States
B0b933
Ohio, United States
amshyatfirst
Ontario, Canada
steviep2009
Florida, United States
bottom4sex50
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
luvarack 55/M
Cumberland, Maryland
Looking to play
Introduction
I am a healthy, drug/disease free very discreet MWM in a low sex marriage who is looking for a NSA, drama-free playmate for fun. Open to trying new things and I welcome all ages and sizes, I think BBWs are very hot. I am tall,fit and look younger than my age and am very horny and fun. Not looking to change my situation, but just want to enjoy life
Must be discreet and drug/disease free

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of luvarack's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Cumberland, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 12, 1962
Travels to: Lewes, Delaware, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None