luvandspice 38 / M
"spice it up....."
Bhubeshwar, Orissa, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 16, 2013

To view all of
luvandspice's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luvandspice's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,377 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,364,353 Active Members!*
luvandspice 38/M
Bhubeshwar, Orissa , India
cam 2 cam tonite
Hi!Let me introduce myself.I am ansh agarwal a young smart male of 32yrs running my own business in cuttack .Have been in to this lifestyle for the last 6 years wherein i have friended some good friends/ couples and the experiences that we have had has been something that will linger on with me for times to come..Full of vigour & vitality I enjoy the finer points in life. More about my nature………...By nature I am sensual, playful, witty, with lots of surprises and insight. Am your average sized man who has an above average sexual drive, imagination and skills to please you both in bed and out. Honesty and Transparency is something that I believe in and would like things to take its course rather than being pushy.I do not harbour any preconceived expectations from individuals I come across on this site , rather believe that if we actually hit on - that's great, we were destined to meet Else if not good knowing you as a friend. That’s what I call as a mutual respect and knowing where to draw the line ….What am I looking for.....?Am looking out for people like me who are smart, educated, and independent. Couples who are confident, imaginative, experimental, intellectually stimulating as the relationship is something which needs to be firstly on a mental level than physical.Hence I would like my partners to enjoy life by spicing it up with creativity as it flows.Appreciate your penchant for exploring boundaries as that sets u apart from your comfort zone to enjoy the forbidden fruit else we are all slaves to this mechanical world .......Personal Hygiene is very critical coz if you love yourself & respect others you will take care in that arena else it is a turn off before we start. Am clean and love to pamper myself with the best of fragrances I am physically fit with no forms of diseases and expect the same from you .So if you find this male compatible to your interests please do write back to me directly at luvunlimited at the rate yah dot come with a little about yourselves so that I can have an idea of the person’s I would be interacting with along with what u needConfidentiality & Discretion Assured .

  • 38 / male
  • Bhubeshwar, Orissa, India
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 26, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: businessman
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, hindi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: