luv_2_lick_44685 49 / M
"Looking for Occasional, Uncomplicated, Discrete Daytime Fun With Women and Couples"
Akron, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 10, 2011

To view all of
luv_2_lick_44685's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luv_2_lick_44685's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,600 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,263,472 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexycouple7419
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
acnabk
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
63125girl
Online NOW!
Taiwan, Taiwan
Akronhung4639
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
browneyez642
Ohio, United States
trabert5
Virginia, United States
rosesrredd
Texas, United States
rm_Better2beBad
Ohio, United States
shirle4
Ohio, United States
 
Status
luv_2_lick_44685 49/M
Akron, Ohio
Introduction
I am looking for a friend/partner that would like some occasional, uncomplicated discrete fun.

I am disease and drug free and require discretion (and will provide this in return). I would like to connect on a personal level before anything else and will gladly provide you with a face pic. Take care!

My Ideal Person A female that wants to be orally pleased an much as I want to provide the pleasure, or couples that want to play!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of luv_2_lick_44685's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Akron, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 19, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: