luv69u4 67 / M
"want some tits to play with"
Columbia, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 30, 2004

To view all of
luv69u4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luv69u4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,436 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,786,939 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pussNstriprboots
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
bbwwettnpussy
Tennessee, United States
KandieKurves70
Ohio, United States
sexynoregon
Oregon, United States
hotterwithage45
New Jersey, United States
rm_ItsMeVV
Mississippi, United States
rm_sassie_sweet
Illinois, United States
rm_U2BSEKA54
Nova Scotia, Canada
glowingpuppet
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
luv69u4 67/M
Columbia, Tennessee
Introduction
Love to play with your tits and nibble on your nipples. I am a single straight always horny and oral,love one on one sex but would love to play with 2 or more females Not looking for a relationship but friends with benefits. Just want to have some tits to play with bigger the better but a mouthful is fun too

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone that can be discreet because I am not into fuck and tell.What I do and who I do is noboby elses business. Just want someone to call and say how about meeting somewhere and satisfying eash other. Whether It be dinner, drinks, travel, sex or just playing with you. It maybe any or all the above we decide and respect the limits of each other if any. Very handsy and oral.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of luv69u4's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Columbia, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 17, 1950
Travels to: columbia, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired can travel
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: