luv4horses25 26 / F
"Friendly and respectful people. Having issues with update please bare with me."
Cheyenne, Wyoming, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 17, 2013

To view all of
luv4horses25's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luv4horses25's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,709 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,409,286 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wyoming, United States
Wyoming, United States
Nebraska, United States
Colorado, United States
Texas, United States
Kansas, United States
Colorado, United States
Florida, United States
Utah, United States
luv4horses25 26/F
Cheyenne, Wyoming
am not playing do to several issues, if you cant except that then don't bother contacting me. If you plan on trying to change me just don't even try to contact me. I am me and I don't put up with BS. If you are full of BS and drama leave me alone and don't both. I'm a country girl that isn't afraid to kick some tail if needed. If you just want naked pics think twice. If you wanna talk dirty or want me to meet up just for anything other then what friends not with benefits what friends due. If you wanna know more or want to get to know me feel free to message me if I have not hit your wrong turn yet.

My Ideal Person Open minded people that don't push that will actually be a friend and not try to make a sexual move. PLEASE SHOW RESPECT TO ME AND MY FRIENDS YOU DONT LIKE ME DONT TALK OR TRY TO TALK BECAUSE I HAVE BEEN OUT OF HIGH SCHOOL FOR SEVERAL YEARS NOW...[SIZE 10]

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of luv4horses25's responses

  • 26 / female
  • Cheyenne, Wyoming, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 25, 1991
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: