luv2watchher2 67 / 56 / C
"Couple looking for classy"
Mesa, Arizona, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 30, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luv2watchher2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,994 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,485,432 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
California, United States
South Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Mississippi, United States
Texas, United States
Arizona, United States
luv2watchher2 67/C
Mesa, Arizona
I have a beautiful wife and she is interested to have a man of color join us

My wife is 6' tall, 150lbs, red hair and natural 36dd. We are interested in connecting with a classy man that is WELL ENDOWED that has an interest in enjoying us. No drama, no baggage and never with an SO in tow. This is just for us.

My Ideal Person My wife is very interested in finding a well endowed man, preferably black or latino that will take care of her needs while I watch.

We are looking for a classy but naughty man. . Would that be you? HWP is a must. Good hygiene is a must. My wife is looking to play while I watch.

Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

  • 67/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mesa, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Birthdate: July 1, 1950 January 1, 1962
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Eye Color: Blue Hazel