luv2ride72 45 / 47 / C
"Lets Have Some Fun"
Smithfield, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 13, 2005

To view all of
luv2ride72's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luv2ride72's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,698 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,229,578 Active Members!*
 
Status
luv2ride72 45/C
Smithfield, North Carolina
Always looking for a good time.
Introduction
We are a fun down to earth cpl that knows what we like and are looking for. We have been in the life style for a while. We are not pushy and never expect to jump right in the sack, (unless all goes well, shit happens (giggles) We love to laugh and have a good time. We like to dance, party, gamble, camp, ride motorcycles, 4wheel, hot tub, BBQ and pretty much anything else that is fun. couples Please be similar in height and weight. NO SINGLE MEN !!!!!!

My Ideal Person Looking for cpls that are for REAL, have some

of the same interests and are both into the
lifestyle. We are looking for fun couples to
hang out with, outside the bedroom as well as
in We like to entertain when our schedules permit. Please be similar in height and weight. You don't have to be Ken and Barbie but we are not looking for BBW's either. PLEASE HAVE AT LEAST A PIC OF BOTH OF YOU. DONT HAVE TO BE A FACE PIC BUT WE ARE BOTH INTO THIS AND THE WIFE WOULD LIKE TO SEE THE GUY AS WELL. NO SINGLE MEN !!!!!!!

Information
  • 45/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Smithfield, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 26, 1972 November 18, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: Foreman Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Blue Hazel