luv2nut67 39 / M
"**Single Bi-Sexual Looking For SomeFun!**... into Oral.. Mutual Masterbation.."
Hattiesburg, Mississippi, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 15, 2007

To view all of
luv2nut67's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luv2nut67's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,710 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,737,034 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nosabe07
Online NOW!
Florida, Estados Unidos
KRAIGGO
noord, Aruba
pauloangola2011
Sao Paulo, Brazil
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
Baltar6
Illinois, United States
2cocksinmyhand
Georgia, United States
Bj39421
Mississippi, United States
givingbjs
Louisiana, United States
deangelo12322
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
luv2nut67 39/M
Hattiesburg, Mississippi
I can't freaking believe this site wants to charge you to read E-Mails now!...
Introduction
I am not into or interested in anyone who is married or attached. Shy at first until I get to know you. like to just chill at home and watch movies, but love to travel when i get the chance.

My Ideal Person Looking for vers top/bottom to have good times with. Into mutual masterbation, watching porn, oral.. single, have my own place to host. Not into married guys,!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of luv2nut67's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Hattiesburg, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 7, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: