luv2lik1962 65 / M
"DDF guy looking for a woman or couple."
Ortonville, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 24, 2010

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luv2lik1962's photos, and thousands more!
  • 95,825 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,861,952 Active Members!*
 
Status
luv2lik1962 65/M
Ortonville, Michigan
Introduction
Looking for woman or couple for discreet sexual fun times. I'm married but my wife does not have the same sexual desires or drive (if any) that I do. I still need and have a strong desire for sex. Willing to try new and different ideas, kinky or straight. Very DDF and safe, If your tired of the same old and want someone new, someone to put a little excitement back into your sex life then please write.

My Ideal Person A woman or couple who are DDF and are looking for NSA good time.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having a woman squirt on me. <br><br>
Sucking on a large clit.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of luv2lik1962's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Ortonville, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 20, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses