luv2havesafefun2 50 / M
"Sometimes you just need a good fuck buddy with no drama I am looking for 1 special mistress."
Yellowpoint, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 26, 2015

To view all of
luv2havesafefun2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luv2havesafefun2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 96,790 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,843,864 Active Members!*
Friends Network
62shayla2
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
Jayceered72
British Columbia, Canada
lv2cum71
British Columbia, Canada
midnitewhispers
British Columbia, Canada
BCLady71
British Columbia, Canada
trailblazerchick
Manitoba, Canada
 
Status
luv2havesafefun2 50/M
Yellowpoint, British Columbia , Canada
visiting Renton Wa
Introduction
I am looking for someone to enjoy some flesh time. Call me crazy but my favorite is to lick some pussy until she orgasms.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is looking to add some fun and excitement to their life and not wanting to change what they have. Highly sexual, fun and discreet.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of luv2havesafefun2's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Yellowpoint, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 1, 1968
Travels to: renton, Washington, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: