luv2fuckj 55 / M
"Always Horny - Happy to cum on cam for you...just ask."
Nelspruit, Mpumalanga, South Africa
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: March 12, 2009

To view all of
luv2fuckj's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luv2fuckj's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,498 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,220,315 Active Members!*
Friends Network
iosocarmela
Online NOW!
Piemonte, Italy
Afrodithe75
Lisboa, Portugal
sweetcherry419
California, United States
Snippie11000
Gauteng, South Africa
snowbrat05
Wisconsin, United States
kerryevans68
limpopo, South Africa
sexybunny003
Johannesburg, South Africa
bafunani
sa, South Africa
dedos269
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
 
Status
luv2fuckj 55/M
Nelspruit, Mpumalanga , South Africa
I love to jerk off while I watch your sexy photos and web cams and even love it more if you want to watch me on cam...!!!
Introduction
Want to chat, flirt, tease, laugh and maybe turn the cam on. Love to watch and be watched. You will always get me on "IM". See you there? ...you know that small button in the top RH side of your screen... and BTW, I am straight!!!

My Ideal Person Married or single ladies who are into watching and being watched.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having sex with a complete strangerin a public place.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of luv2fuckj's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Nelspruit, Mpumalanga, South Africa
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 25, 1962
Hometown: Nelspruit, Mpumalanga, South Africa
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Afrikaans
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: