luther2201 57 / M
"I'm bi looking for a parter male or female to play with a couple that I meet on this site"
New Baltimore, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
luther2201's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luther2201's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,703 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,358,397 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Oregon, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
luther2201 57/M
New Baltimore, Michigan
Do to being a standard member I cannot wink or e-mail. love to give oral,give partner a full fantasies. Iam on the shy side at first warms up fast. loves to please women in & out of the bedroom living room den kitchen, etc.LOL

My Ideal Person nice person to have fun with in & out of the bedroom.Married or not most be discreet/No assholes like most of the people on this site & you know who Iam talking about!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
bob seger

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
having a nice lady take full advantage of my body!!!so I
can help her fill all of her fantasies/or her husbands.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not in celebrity.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of luther2201's responses

  • 57 / male
  • New Baltimore, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 31, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: