luster26 43 / M
"Email or instant message,"
Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 9, 2002

To view all of
luster26's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luster26's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,082 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,929,127 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dangerousdazzy
Oklahoma, United States
Evh1073
Oklahoma, United States
uvella
Oklahoma, United States
rm_KattWorld
Oklahoma, United States
rm_Nghty14Fun
Oklahoma, United States
60itsjustme1953
Oklahoma, United States
goodtimecou1965
Oklahoma, United States
want2plzu220042
Oklahoma, United States
bndon2
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
luster26 43/M
Tulsa, Oklahoma
aff is having issues, hit me up on im if you see me on. thks.
Introduction
I'm not real good at this, but here it goes. I'm a average type male, looking for a lady that would like to hang out time to time! Open to couples! I might try anything ones, ha, just for the fun of it. I live in the tulsa area. One of the easyes way to get a hold of me is on AdultFriendFinder im. I like 2 get out & ride 2....go fishing & camping........

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone, that's laid back, drama, free,,,,, but behind closed doors HEHE....someone to hang out with or go out!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage, Just willing to try

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of luster26's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 4, 1975
Travels to: mansfield, Texas
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: