lupis49455 63 / M
"che dire mi piace tanto le femmina calda e VOGLIOSA...."
alessandria, Piemonte, Italy
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 5, 2013

To view all of
lupis49455's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lupis49455's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,712 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,722,638 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bigtitbi
Illinois, United States
bountifulchocola
Tennessee, United States
LaTina999
Florida, United States
francy67672
Umbria, Italy
verymerry2
New Mexico, United States
bbw19bi
Illinois, United States
pepita382
Nederland, Netherlands
mareDinverno88
Marche, Italy
rm_hotdadlovr
Texas, United States
 
Status
lupis49455 63/M
alessandria, Piemonte , Italy
cerco una coppia cukold magari nelle vicinanze, forza fatevi sentire
Introduction
il mio titolo dice gia tutto..donna calda e vogliosa e' la preferita, coppia (uomo e donna) ..mi piace tantissimo la donna che SQUIRTA ALLA GRANDE ...cercasi anche una donna matura....da soddisfare e farmi soddisfare...

ATTENZIONE: uomini visitate il profilo di supercessa , non ve ne pentirete...raddrizza cazzi eccellente..

My Ideal Person single ...divorziate, separate, vedove, sposate...affamate...o mai sazie...cercasi TROMBAMICA...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
in un garage dove lei si corica sul cofano e la prendo come
una cavalla vogliosa, avendo il timore di essere sentiti
dai vicini di box..quindi tappandogli la bocca con qualunque
cosa..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no mai , non sono vere..preferisco la Donna genuina...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of lupis49455's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • alessandria, Piemonte, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 30, 1954
Hometown: Alessandria, Piemonte, Italy
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: pensionato
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: French, Italian
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: