lulubush58 49 / F
"A man who respects and caters to his woman"
Tampa, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 29, 2014

To view all of
lulubush58's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lulubush58's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,411 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,105,682 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dean745608
Florida, United States
seriousrela60
Florida, United States
DocFeelgood007
Florida, United States
7teasebloke
Queensland, Australia
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
13inch_dick
Florida, United States
rascal4u321
Florida, United States
Gentlebill11111
ankara, Turkey
KWfun47
Florida, United States
 
Status
lulubush58 49/F
Tampa, Florida
Need someone that can stimulate my mind as well as my body.
Introduction
I thought I had found someone. I was certainly hoping so. But, he hurt me. He broke my heart and tried to use me as a toy. I did not need that and now I am trying again to find someone who will fulfill my life and my body. One more try.

I am recently divorced (18 months ago), and now realize that I have been denied most of the pleasures that other women seen to have found. My ex was not at all interested in pleasing me, both in and out of the bedroom. He never abused me, except for restricting me in all those physical desires that most women have and enjoy.
There are so many things that my body wants to do that I never was able to achieve. All of those physical pleasures that make life worth living. I am ready, and so willing to try any and all of the things I have been denied all those years.
I am asian, if that matters, about 5 feet and 100 pounds. I have the typical black hair and eyes and very little body hair. I had my breasts enhanced, trying to please my husband. They are OK I guess.
I have been looking and reading about men on this site for several months now. The more I read the more I think I want to try anal sex. Giving myself that way to someone is the most exciting thing I can think of. I hope to find someone with a large penis that is willing to show me how to do this. And I would hope he would be willing to let me love him the same way.

My Ideal Person Mature, in mind and body. Respectful of me and my desires. A patient teacher for someone who is anxious to be his student and lover. A communicator that will talk to me and with me about all those things I have been missing. I do not think I am interested in more than one man, at a time. And as long as he is my teacher and lover, there will only be one.
I have no reason to care about his physical attributes. As long as he uses all he has to pleasure me and himself.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I keep thinking about a night with a mature, sensitive man
who will make me believe he is worshiping my body. He talks
to me, questions me and is patient with me. He respects my
mind and my body and knows how to excite me and satisfy me.
We spend hours or days loving and exploring each other.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage, Men in Sexy Underwear

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, To teach

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of lulubush58's responses

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Tampa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 7, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Administrative
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English, Vietnamese
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: