lukkn4fun 57 / M
"Looking for a little fun and company"
Somewhere, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 15, 2002

To view all of
lukkn4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lukkn4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,061 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,850,714 Active Members!*
 
Status
lukkn4fun 57/M
Somewhere, Texas
Introduction
Just looking for people like me that want to explore all there is to life and sex. I am very busy and not looking for love just good safe fun and to the edge experiences. Drug free and clean. Be honest all of us have some fantasies to fill.

My Ideal Person I like a person or persons who are willing to live life to the fullest. Willing to do things at the spur of the moment and are not nut cases. Outgoing, funny , energetic ,Open minded people who love to be naked outside or inside, honest with their feelings and needs are my type of people.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I really just want to experience all life has to offer at least once.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, I just enjoy sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of lukkn4fun's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Somewhere, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 14, 1960
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: