lukin4sumfun11 42 / 43 / C
"hey everyone"
ARLINGTON, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 17, 2011

To view all of
lukin4sumfun11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lukin4sumfun11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,718 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,448,267 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
lukin4sumfun11 42/C
We are looking to meet up in the next couple of weeks. Anyone interested?
just lookin 4 someone to have discreet meetings with every now n then. The guy we regularly met with moved to another city for work and we are open to find new partners ;P We have odd schedules and usually available for something on short notice, but will try to set something up ahead of time.

My Ideal Person We don't want impatient, rude or pushy people! We do want someone sexually motivated that doesn't take forever to get in the mood. I prefer hispanic/latin and a very select light skin black guys... Sorry if i offend anyone, but you gotta get me in the right mood or it doesn't work for me!

Gotta have somewhat personality, conversational, but not a comedian/joker either. I love my man, so we here to get down to business and nothing more. I'm also straight to the point, so I'll let you know whats up. Hope to hear from ya.

  • 42/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • ARLINGTON, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Birthdate: January 1, 1976 January 1, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Black Black
Eye Color: Brown Green