luk12375 42 / M
"simply gorgeous.....looking for fuck buddies...."
southampton, Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 11, 2010

To view all of
luk12375's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luk12375's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,032 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,329,015 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nutnutlisa
Online NOW!
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Uksexyass
London, United Kingdom
24U2C2
London, United Kingdom
ClosetNaturist76
Dorset, United Kingdom
NickibiTV
Dorset, United Kingdom
intelligentgir3
Illinois, United States
Frenchie4u4
Herefordshire, United Kingdom
chelmart
Hampshire, United Kingdom
justhavingfun69
*, United Kingdom
 
Status
luk12375 42/M
southampton, Hampshire , United Kingdom
I'm ready xxxx
Introduction
bi vers up for all sorts of fun x Southampton area, Hampshire, England only. Can accom yes xxx
bi or mm mmm mff mfff and so on fun toys water sports etc... xxxx

My Ideal Person good looking , intelligent, sceptical, sarcastic - the same as me

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of luk12375's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • southampton, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 6, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French, German, Russian
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: