luisv13 31 / M
"Del Caribe... para el mundo"
Cancun, Quintana Roo, México
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 11, 2012

To view all of
luisv13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luisv13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,605 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,346,837 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ginago3
Quintana Roo, Mexico
ti_ma
Bavaria, Germany
2308r
Quintana Roo, Mexico
bi_lunaazul
Quintana Roo, Mexico
GabySexyXXX88
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
rm_saramonforte
Quintana Roo, Mexico
lunna692
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Lillyhot_69
Quintana Roo, Mexico
avientameleche
Tampico, Mexico
 
Status
luisv13 31/M
Cancun, Quintana Roo , México
Ven, ven, así, Te beso... Te arranco... Te arrebato.
Introduction
Soy un chico agradable, platicador, timido, bastante tranquilo, realmente estable, me gusta reir y hacer reir... creo fielmente en mis tonterias para regar felicidad.

Me gusta, en una relacion, no ser egoista y complacer a una dama, me esfuerzo, me entrego, aprendo mucho de las sensaciones de mi pareja, e intento aplicar lo aprendido

Soy moreno, de cuerpo mediano, mido 1.70, cabello negro

My Ideal Person busco, una mujer agradable, buena platica, sincera.

Nota adicional: Tengo una debilidad por mujeres mayores a mi

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of luisv13's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Cancun, Quintana Roo, México
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 11, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: ingenieria
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: