luissilva6 46 / 45 / C
"a couple looking for long term relations"
Linden, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 12, 2012

To view all of
luissilva6's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luissilva6's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,201 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,186,873 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Shishirenee
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
2xmoxie
New Jersey, United States
TASTY065
New York, United States
njdevil58
New Jersey, United States
MiddFunCouple
New Jersey, United States
cici19802
New Jersey, United States
FunOpenCoupleNJ2
New Jersey, United States
Yolo756
New Jersey, United States
Irisheyez78
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
luissilva6 46/C
Linden, New Jersey
Introduction
I am a soldier who enjoys the finer things in life: good food, a good drink, good conversation, and good lovin. And my partner is always the same way. What is more important than that is your health. As for money, well it comes and goes, but your health is the most important, to me without it you cant have the others.
She is also the same as I am. But as of recent she is looking and dying to experience another woman for the first time. Are there any takers. We are look for a D&D free bi or str8 couple or lady

My Ideal Person Age, race, types does not matter for all women are beautiful. just enjoy life for life is short.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of luissilva6's responses

Information
  • 46/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Linden, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 8, 1971 February 22, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: soldier Self employed
Race: Other Other
Religion: Agnostic Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either None