luckyme32000 42 / M
"Easy going guy looking for fun with you? :)"
Appleton, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 23, 2008

To view all of
luckyme32000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luckyme32000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,316 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,834,510 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2forher2015
Wisconsin, United States
plzgivememore3
Wisconsin, United States
Londonstar
Wisconsin, United States
rm_mlpsexy
Wisconsin, United States
Aamilinn
Wisconsin, United States
VeryWetGal86
Michigan, United States
funanddaring21
Wisconsin, United States
piergal
Wisconsin, United States
rm_ciagoone
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
luckyme32000 42/M
Appleton, Wisconsin
Need to find some fun tonight...
Introduction
I'm A fit, fun, intelligent good looking guy with a great sense of humor looking to make some friends hopefully with benefits Am open to the possibility of an LTR with the right woman. I like to go out from time to time but am also happy to chill at the house, got my own place. I love sex! but who doesn't right? I love giving long sensual massages with extended bouts of foreplay. Love giving oral. Been told I have a very talented tongue I have met some fun people on here before and am hoping to meet some more. Will send face pic upon request. You wont be disappointed! Any questions feel free to ask! I am a very open and honest person. So what are you waiting for? Hit me a up!

My Ideal Person Must be down to earth clean honest and like to have fun! I wold like something ongoing cause sex usually gets even better the more you do it. Not that I am opposed to a one nighter from time to time Like to meet hang get to know each other and if the chemistry is right then take it to the next level. If we meet and we don't hit it off then that's OK. I'm a very low pressure type guy. I figure one can never have too many friends! Life is is to short!

View more of luckyme32000's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Appleton, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 19, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: life artist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: