luckyinlove 72 / 70 / C
"looking for male partner over 54 as a friend with possible benefits"
trenton, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 31, 1998

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luckyinlove's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,686 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,812,110 Active Members!*
luckyinlove 72/C
trenton, Michigan
MWC clean and drug free in eary late 60's semi-retired. like xx-rated videos going to the show and dinning out, walks on the beach and oral sex.wanting to enjoy heated e-mail's X-Rated pics and friendship which may lead to other things. New and willing to learn.

My Ideal Person Looking for W/M to join us for friendship that may lead to a open minded 3 some.. Looking for good times in and out of the bedroom. Must be clean & drug free.Must to willing to share current pic on first communication. Must be willing to meet to see if there is any chemistry first, not just ready to jump in the sack! Email us to see if we have anything in common.Would like to meet man that has the time to spend with us. If your married you may want to reconsider if you have no available time.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of luckyinlove's responses

  • 72/70 / Couple (man/woman)
  • trenton, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Birthdate: January 3, 1946 April 2, 1948
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A