lucky19514 61 / M
"I'm a guy looking to get the most out of life ."
Hibbing, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 8, 2004

To view all of
lucky19514's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lucky19514's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,949 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,828,363 Active Members!*
Friends Network
alllsmiles1655
Colorado, United States
rockinhotguitar3
Minnesota, United States
StCldbi_guy
Minnesota, United States
rm_crazyme566
North Dakota, United States
Dayved59
Minnesota, United States
northsidecoupl2
Minnesota, United States
rm_rockhard30
Texas, United States
rm_MrCurious8
Wisconsin, United States
weplay4u2_69
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
lucky19514 61/M
Hibbing, Minnesota
Introduction
easy going not into bar scenes love sex and willing to try almost anything. Please I'm only a standard member don't just wink or view my profile please message me so I can answer you. If you're interested please send me a message at AdultFriendFinder

My Ideal Person bi sexual looking for discreet meetings. love panties and lingerie. e-mail me at AdultFriendFinder Let's get together. I am also trying to set up a small group of cd's and panty guys who would like to get together occasionally for dressing and whatever else happens. If you're interested in joining E-mail me here and let's chat. Doesn't anyone really meet on this site? There is way too much BS being thrown here about meeting and then nothing ever comes of it. I'm only a standard member so please e-mail me so I can get to know you.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lucky19514's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Hibbing, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 27, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: