lucknowmale_38 41 / M
"hi just here for companionship and fun"
lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 26, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lucknowmale_38's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,823 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,371,912 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Uttar Pradesh, India
Uttar Pradesh, India
Delhi, India
Uttar Pradesh, India
lucknowmale_38 41/M
lucknow, Uttar Pradesh , India
want a good friend
i need someone with no strings attached, just for a good companionship and lots n lots of fun. i dont like writing about myself nor bragging that i am compassionate or trustworthy. All you have to do is just to find out yourself but one thing i can assure you is that i would not disappoint you on or off the bed. What are you waiting for--- lets get together n have moments and memories of fun n enjoyment

My Ideal Person you

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of lucknowmale_38's responses

  • 41 / male
  • lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 27, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: executive
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses